This Just In!

Read all about it!   Milwaukee Magazine named The WhiskeyBelles Christmas album "Nothin' Says Christmas Like Whiskey!"  as their #3 Top 10 Pick for November 2013!

Have a physical CD mailed to you.

Nothin' Says Christmas Like Whiskey - CD

Nothin' Says Christmas Like Whiskey - CD


WhiskeyBelles second release is now available and it's a Christmas Album! Copyright 2013

  1. I'll Be Home For Christmas
  2. Jing-a-Ling, Jing-a-Ling
  3. Blue Christmas
  4. I Want a Hippopatomus For Christmas
  5. Peace Peace (Silent Night)
  6. Country Christmas
  7. River
  8. It’s Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas
  9. Mama Never Liked Christmas
  10. Santa Lost a Ho
  11. Happy Birthday
  12. Happy Christmas (War is Over)
Whiskey Woman - CD

Whiskey Woman - CD


The WhiskeyBelles debut CD! Copyright 2012

  1. Whiskey Woman
  2. Borrowed Trouble
  3. Genuine
  4. The Other Girl
  5. Pills I Took
  6. California
  7. Kisses (Honey Do)
  8. This Ain't It

Download "Whiskey Woman"